top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBianca Drougas

Will you be my Valentine?

Updated: Mar 22, 2023



To: a recruiter... or a hiring manager... or to anyone else that may be reading this — this is my formal invitation for your company/ employer to be my Valentine.

From: Bianca (aka one passionate marketer)


But who am I?...


I'm a social media marketer,

a person of wit.

I try to be silly

wherever I deem fit.


I think out-of-the-box

when it comes to campaigns,

it's proven effective

and has brought many gains.


But why do I write you such a silly poem?

Because I'm looking for the next team to call home.


With my social and digital marketing specialty,

I'm sure I'd make a great addition to your team.


So don't hesitate.

Let's set a date.

and let's get this interview on!


Still not sure if I'm the one?

Check out my resume,

it's lots of fun!




Not yet sold that we're the perfect pair? Read my case study "How Refining A Brands Content Generated Immense Social Growth" to learn a bit about what I have to share.


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page